Atlanta rock band Separations released their new record “Bloom” tomorrow, and it’s a pretty rad album. The band, composed of five guys, is going to be supporting this record from July 6th to July 24th on Vans Warped Tour this summer. The record is composed of 10 tracks reminiscent of bands like The Color Morale and Movements. “No one was born to be hollow”, the first track says, and this record is definitely far from hollow. This album goes hard and is somehow chill at the same time, a feat that few can accomplish. My personal favorite track is “Clarity”. Be sure to take a listen below, and be sure to get the album on iTunes or stream it on Spotify.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s